3 Days 3 Quote Challenge

I have been nominated for 3 day 3 Quote challenge by Arfa (thanx Arfa, i am loving this challenge), she is a wonderful blogger and you should definitely check out her writings. The challenge involves posting a quote for 3 consecutive days. But since i will be unable to post for 3 days straight due to my work schedule i am going to post all the quotes at once.
But my fellow bloggers you please follow the rules.

The rules of the quote challenge are:

Thanks the person who nominated you.
Post a quote each day for 3 days.
Each day nominate 3 bloggers to take part.

1.7

2.83. 

3

4. 

6

5. 

9

6. 

2

7. 

10 8. 

Quotation-Stephen-King

9. and finally some Heisenberg wisdom…

4

I nominate following Bloggers for this Challenge…

Amara Aziz

Zee

Tayyaba

Nuwan Sen

Princess Kick Ass

Assortment Box

Sheen

Maria

MaRia

29 comments

  1. My favorite was my Edgar Allan Poe and the one about her coffee and his cigarettes! You shared some wonderful thoughtful quotes there.

    And Thank youuu Akhiz for the nomination. I will try to get on it!

    Hope Monday is nicer to you 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Nice selection! I got nominated for this by one other blogger and still couldn’t make myself do it. Thank you for nominating, I’m surely gonna try this like, soon now, inshaAllah.
    I loved number 7. And number 9 was needed.
    Also enjoyed the poetic ones. Ah, words! ❤

    Oh and I hope you're doing well. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. u r welcome, yup number 9 is my fav 😉 … looking forward to read yours 🙂

      and yup, actually there were two Maria’s in the nominations so to differentiate you became MaRia 😛

      Like

  3. Pingback: Life Confusions

Knock it out of the park... say it all !!!

